Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie

Frinsa - Indonesia

$ 24.00

Collective frinsa is located in West Java and is centered on the family estate run by Wildan Mustofa. The term “collective” refers to the family's purchase of coffee from neighboring small producers, who sell their cherries to be processed and dried by the Mustofa family.
 
West Java is a region with a tropical climate, with active and extinct volcanoes and an area of ​​highlands (Priangan plateau) where the Sundanese people live. The altitude, conditioned varieties and climate allow this region to produce the highest quality coffee in Java and much of Indonesia.
 
Javanese coffees have long been distinguished by their earthy and flavorful characteristics. This is partly due to the climate and the mix of varieties grown, but also to a specific style of post-harvest processing called wet hulling, or locally known as Giling Basah, which gives these coffees unique qualities.

Short term availability - single origin coffee
Type: Single origin
Roasting: Medium
Tasting Notes: Lemon, Oolong Tea, Elegant
Direct trade: No
Manufacturer: Small producers
Origin: IndonesiaWest Java
Variety: Andung Sari and Sigararutang
Process: Washed
Altitude: 1400-1700 m.

Informations

Short term availability - single origin coffee
Type: Single origin
Roasting: Medium
Tasting Notes: Lemon, Oolong Tea, Elegant
Direct trade: No
Manufacturer: Small producers
Origin: IndonesiaWest Java
Variety: Andung Sari and Sigararutang
Process: Washed
Altitude: 1400-1700 m.

Frinsa - Indonesia

$ 24.00

Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie
Agrandir Frinsa - Indonésie

Frinsa - Indonésie

$24.00

Le collectif Frinsa est situé dans l'ouest de Java et est centré sur le domaine familial dirigé par Wildan Mustofa. Le terme « collectif » fait référence à l'achat par la famille de café auprès des petits producteurs voisins, qui vendent leurs cerises pour qu'elles soient traitées et séchées par la famille Mustofa.
 
L'ouest de Java est une région au climat tropical, avec des volcans actifs et éteints et une zone de hautes terres (plateau Priangan) où vit le peuple Sundanais. L'altitude, les variétés conditionnées et le climat permettent à cette région de produire le café de la plus haute qualité à Java et d'une grande partie de l'Indonésie.
 
Les cafés javanais se distinguent depuis longtemps par leurs caractéristiques terreuses et savoureuses. Cela est dû en partie au climat et au mélange de variétés cultivées, mais aussi à un style spécifique de traitement post-récolte appelé décorticage humide, ou localement connu sous le nom de Giling Basah, qui confère à ces cafés des qualités uniques.

Disponibilité à court terme - café d'origine unique
Type : Single origin
Torréfaction : Moyenne
Notes de dégustation : Citron, Thé oolong, Élégant
Commerce direct : Non
Producteur : Petits producteurs
Origine : IndonésieJava Ouest
Variété : Andung Sari et Sigararutang
Procédé : Lavé
Altitude : 1400-1700 m.

Informations

Disponibilité à court terme - café d'origine unique
Type : Single origin
Torréfaction : Moyenne
Notes de dégustation : Citron, Thé oolong, Élégant
Commerce direct : Non
Producteur : Petits producteurs
Origine : IndonésieJava Ouest
Variété : Andung Sari et Sigararutang
Procédé : Lavé
Altitude : 1400-1700 m.

Frinsa - Indonésie

$24.00