Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black

DermaPeace T-Shirts | Mineral Black

$ 199.99

Bringing nature's rejuvenation to your skin.

DermaPeace™ fabric is organic cotton blended with wood and seaweed fibers. With a high level of antioxidants that protect the skin against harmful free radicals, the fabric helps repair damage to skin cells. The garment is soft and supple against the skin and the nutrients in the seaweed are retained in the fabric, including iron, calcium, magnesium and vitamin E. The body moisture that results from excursions of all intensities promotes the transfer of these nutrients when the skin comes in contact with the fabric and the structure of the fiber also encourages this exchange.

Perfect after an intense effort in the sun.

- DermaPeace™
Organic cotton blended with SeaCell™ from Pyratex. SeaCell™ was developed by Pyratex in response to the increasingly harmful impacts of our environment. SeaCell™ is a fiber made from renewable resources.

To create SeaCell™, seaweed is washed, dried, carefully ground and incorporated into cellulose fiber, from which textiles for a wide variety of applications are made. The fiber is produced exclusively from sustainable raw materials - wood and seaweed - using methods that save both energy and resources. It is completely biodegradable.

Seaweed harvesting is a gentle, selective and, above all, sustainable process. Only the part of the algae that is capable of regenerating is removed. The seaweed is absolutely not transformed and all its ecological value is preserved.

The high antioxidant content protects the skin against harmful free radicals, which damage our skin cells. The natural level of hydration of the skin allows an active exchange of these beneficial substances between the fiber and the skin, which provides a noticeable feeling of well-being.

- DermaPeace™ fabric helps repair the skin and has restorative properties.
- Puffy ink
- Sleeves with cuffs
- 1 hidden pocket for keys
- Detachable outer label
- Ethically produced in Portugal

DermaPeace™ / Origin Spain
- 80% organic cotton
- 20% SeaCell™

The size corresponds to reality, take your normal size. People of medium height should take the nearest size larger.

The measurements are in cm.

Features

- DermaPeace™ fabric helps repair the skin and has restorative properties.
- Puffy ink
- Sleeves with cuffs
- 1 hidden pocket for keys
- Detachable outer label
- Ethically produced in Portugal

Ingredients

DermaPeace™ / Origin Spain
- 80% organic cotton
- 20% SeaCell™

Size

The size corresponds to reality, take your normal size. People of medium height should take the nearest size larger.

The measurements are in cm.

DermaPeace T-Shirts | Mineral Black

$ 199.99

Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black
Agrandir T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black

T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black

$199.99

Apporter le rajeunissement de la nature à votre peau.

Le tissu DermaPeace™ est un coton biologique mélangé à des fibres de bois et d'algues. Avec un niveau élevé d'antioxydants qui protègent la peau contre les radicaux libres nocifs, le tissu aide à réparer les dommages causés aux cellules de la peau. Le vêtement est doux et souple contre la peau et les nutriments contenus dans les algues sont retenus dans le tissu, notamment le fer, le calcium, le magnésium et la vitamine E. L'humidité corporelle qui résulte des excursions de toutes intensités favorise le transfert de ces nutriments lorsque la peau entre en contact avec le tissu et la structure de la fibre encourage également cet échange.

Parfait après un effort intense au soleil.

- DermaPeace™
Coton biologique mélangé avec SeaCell™ de Pyratex. SeaCell™ a été développé par Pyratex en réponse aux impacts de plus en plus nocifs de notre environnement. SeaCell™ est une fibre fabriquée à partir de ressources renouvelables.

Pour créer SeaCell™, les algues sont lavées, séchées, soigneusement broyées et incorporées dans la fibre de cellulose, à partir de laquelle sont fabriqués des textiles pour une grande variété d'applications. La fibre est produite exclusivement à partir de matières premières durables - bois et algues - en utilisant des méthodes qui économisent à la fois l'énergie et les ressources. Elle est entièrement biodégradable.

La récolte des algues est un processus doux, sélectif et, surtout, durable. On ne prélève que la partie de l'algue qui est capable de se régénérer. L'algue n'est absolument pas transformée et toute sa valeur écologique est conservée.

La forte teneur en antioxydants protège la peau contre les radicaux libres nocifs, qui endommagent les cellules de notre peau. Le niveau d'hydratation naturel de la peau permet un échange actif de ces substances bénéfiques entre la fibre et la peau, ce qui procure une sensation de bienêtre notable.

- Le tissu DermaPeace™ aide à réparer la peau et possède des propriétés réparatrices.
- Encre bouffante
- Manches à poignets
- 1 poche cachée pour les clés
- Étiquette extérieure détachable
- Produit de manière éthique au Portugal

DermaPeace™ / Origine Espagne
- 80% coton biologique
- 20% SeaCell™

La taille correspond à la réalité, prenez votre taille normale. Les personnes dont la taille est intermédiaire doivent prendre la taille supérieure la plus proche.

Les mesures sont en cm.

Caractéristiques

- Le tissu DermaPeace™ aide à réparer la peau et possède des propriétés réparatrices.
- Encre bouffante
- Manches à poignets
- 1 poche cachée pour les clés
- Étiquette extérieure détachable
- Produit de manière éthique au Portugal

Composition

DermaPeace™ / Origine Espagne
- 80% coton biologique
- 20% SeaCell™

Taille

La taille correspond à la réalité, prenez votre taille normale. Les personnes dont la taille est intermédiaire doivent prendre la taille supérieure la plus proche.

Les mesures sont en cm.

T-Shirt DermaPeace | Mineral Black

$199.99